AEA Stage Manager



Position Production Producing Organization Year Director
SM A Christmas Carol South Coast Repertory 2007 JD Keller
SM Shipwrecked! South Coast Repertory 2007 Bart DeLorenzo
SM The Only Child South Coast Repertory 2007 Stefan Novinski
SM System Wonderland South Coast Repertory 2007 David Emmes
SM Life Is A Dream South Coast Repertory 2007 Kate Whoriskey
SM A Christmas Carol South Coast Repertory 2006 J.D. Keller
SM Bach at Leipzig South Coast Repertory 2006 Art Manke
SM The Studio South Coast Repertory 2006 Christopher D'Amboise
SM The Stinky Cheese Man South Coast Repertory 2006 Anne D'Zmura
SM The Adventures of Por Quinly South Coast Repertory 2006 J.D. Keller
SM A Christmas Carol South Coast Repertory 2005 J.D. Keller
SM Bunnicula South Coast Repertory 2005 Stefan Novinski
SM The Little Prince South Coast Repertory 2005Anne D'Zmura
ASM The Caucasian Chalk Circle South Coast Repertory 2005 Kate Whoriskey
ASM A View from the Bridge South Coast Repertory 2005Martin Benson
ASM Resurrection Blues The Old Globe 2004 Mark Lamos
SM The Hoboken Chicken Emergency South Coast Repertory 2004 Stefan Novinski
SM Sideways Stories from the Wayside School South Coast Repertory 2004 Stefan Novinski
ASM The Wind in the Willows South Coast Repertory 2004 Art Manke
ASM The Emperor's New Clothes South Coast Repertory 2003 J.D. Keller
SM The Burning Deck La Jolla Playhouse 2003 Kirsten Brandt
SM Midsummer Night's Dream Ballet Nevada Ballet Theatre 2003 Bruce Steivel
ASM How the Grinch Stole Christmas! Old Globe Theatre 2002 Jack O'Brien
ASM Adoration of the Old Woman La Jolla Playhouse 2002 Jo Bonney
ASM A Feast of Fools La Jolla Playhouse 2002 Richard Seyd
PA The Collected Works of Billy the Kid La Jolla Playhouse 2001 Des McAnuff & Kate Whoriskey
PSM The Duchess of Malfi UC San Diego2002Daisy Walker
PSM 10 Human Beings UC San Diego 2001 Charlie Oates
PSM Arcadia UC San Diego 2000 Daisy Walker
PSM Historic Times UC San Diego 2000 Stefan Novinski
PSM New Works Spring Dance Concert UC San Diego 2000 Jean Isaacs and Margaret Marshall
PSM The Norman Conquests University of Richmond 1999 Dawn Westbrook
SM Road Rage: A Love Story National Playwrights Conference 2000 Loretta Greco
SM Pavane National Playwrights Conference 2000 Michael Greif
SM Skitaletz ("The Wanderer") National Playwrights Conference 2000 Judy Minor
SM No Niggers, No Jews, No Dogs National Playwrights Conference 2000 David Esbjornson
SM Twelfth Night UC San Diego 2001 Jonathan Silverstein
SM Too True to Be Good University of Richmond 1998 Jack Welch
SM The Heidi Chronicles University of Richmond 1997 Bruce Speas
SM The Bear University of Richmond 1995 Emily Compton
SM Justice in Shakespeare Folger Library, DC. 1993 Anne Beggs
ASM A Heart of Flesh UC San Diego 2000 Jack Reuler
ASM The Blue Room UC San Diego 1999 Kyle Donnely
ASM Colored Museum UC San Diego 1999 Loni Berry
ASM The Complete Works of William
Shakespeare, Abridged
Idaho Shakespeare Festival 1999 Charles Fee
ASM Titus Andronicus Idaho Shakespeare Festival 1999 Bart Sher
ASM Scapin Idaho Shakespeare Festival 1999 Chris Bayes
ASM Secret Service Theatre IV 1996 Jack Welch
ASM The Importance of Being Earnest University of Richmond 1995 Walter Schoen

References, Stage Management Portfolio, Design Portfolio, and/or Writing Portfolio available .